Street Fighter V Beta Dates Announced

c35f0238a951cd2421d72ae2ca2dc089

Capcom has announced the second beta testing dates and times for Street Fighter V for PS4 and PC, and it is best that you keep track of all dates and times to try to get the most out of the Beta before it ends.

The beta for Street Fighter V will run from October 21st until October 25th and will have different characters be unlocked throughout the duration of the beta:

  • 10/21/15 18:00 PST (10/22 02:00 BST/10:00 JST) – The second SFV beta begins for PS4 users. Characters available: Ken, Necalli, Vega, R. Mika
  • 10/22/15 14:00 PST (22:00 BST/ 10/23 06:00 JST) – Servers down for scheduled maintenance for 12 hours.
  • 10/23/15 02:00 PST (10:00 BST/18:00 JST) – Servers back online. Rashid unlocked.
  • 10/23/15 09:00 PST (17:00 BST/ 10/24 01:00 JST) – The second SFV beta begins for both PC and PS4 users (cross-platform play).
  • 10/23/15 17:00 PST (10/24 01:00 BST/09:00 JST) – Karin unlocked.
  • 10/24/15 04:00 PST (12:00 BST/20:00 JST) – Servers down for scheduled maintenance for 10 hours.
  • 10/24/15 14:00 PST (22:00 BST/ 10/25 06:00 JST) – Servers back online.
  • 10/25/15 16:00 PST (10/26 0:00 BST/ 08:00 JST) – Beta 2 concludes.

It was also noted that the start times for the PC version was moved up so that they can have an extra day to participate. Since this is the beta for Street Fighter V a lot of players may experience issues to make sure the final product is working as good as it possibly can.

[CAPCOM]